top of page

Meet the Team

We are a team of builders, disruptors and challengers. Our roots are in software and supply chains with an average tenure of twenty plus years. We have points of view from both a supplier and a buyer. A shipper and a receiver.  

We cut our teeth at Google, Raytheon, SpaceX, Cisco Systems, Intel,  Pepsi, Autodesk, NEC, Johnson & Johnson, OIA Global Logistics, Emerson. These experiences shape our decision making everyday and give us a global perspective.


Jeff Gaus

  • Founder, Oregon Enterprise Blockchain Venture Studio (OEBVS)

  • CEO, Prolifiq

  • CMO eFusion, NEC

Chief Executive Officer

William Turner

  • US Army Veteran

  • Information Security Officer

  • Cryptographer

Information System Security Officer

David Ramptom

  • Senior Material Program Manager, Raytheon Technologies

  • Manufacturing Products Expert,
    Galorath Inc.

  • Founder, RampTech Engineering

  • VP & Principal Consultant, Aerofied LLC

Managing Director,
Aerospace & Defense
anh huynh.jpg

Anh Huynh

  • Product Development Manager, Prolifiq

Product Owner
brandon_coston 2024.jpeg

Brandon Coston

  • Development Manager & Lead Developer, Prolifiq

Senior Software Developer

Peter Rakowsky

  • Quality Assurance Analyst

  • Mobile, web and API testing

  • Former Director of Legislative Operations, New York State Senate

Software QA Engineer

Daisy Johnson

  • Master's in Public Administration, The Middlebury Institute of International Studies

  • ESG Specialist, The University of Michigan

  • Former Marketing Strategist at InGoodTaste

Marketing Associate

Jim Greene

  • Founder, Sky D Ventures

  • VP Global Services, Cisco Systems

  • Managing Partner, CapGemini

  • Senior Partner, Accenture

Board Chair

Matt Wand

  • General Counsel, Yoshida Group

  • Oregon State Legislature

Board Director

Amy McDougall

  • Software, Packaged Goods, Technology, Construction and Building Materials 

  • Pepsi, Dole Foods, OSL Concrete, Wind River, Cisco Systems

Chief Commercialization Officer

Joel Stangeland

  • Founder/CEO Trek Global

  • Otterbox

  • First American

VP Architecture & Engineering
eugene yarmosh edit.jpg

Eugene Yarmosh

  • Strategist

  • Sr Architect, Intel

Blockchain and Security Architect

Bridget Nipp

  • Executive Assistant/Corporate Secretary,  Vesta Corporation

  • Board Advisor 

  • Stakeholder Management

Chief of Staff
Farnsworth 2024 Square.png

Jeff Farnsworth

  • UX Design

  • DevSecOps

  • Founder & Systems Architect, Prolifiq

Senior Software Developer

Jared Horvat

  • Supply chain security

  • Cryptography

  • Verifiable credentials

Blockchain Engineer

Steve Brown

  • Futurist

  • Google DeepMind

  • Intel

Co-founder, Strategic Advisor

Elisabeth Zeller

  • Director, Corporate Controller, Samsung Federal

  • CFO, Oregon Child Development Coalition

  • Senior Director of Third Party Risk Management with a focus on supply chain security, Intel 

  • CFO and Compliance Director, Intel Federal

Board Member

Dan McMorris

  • VP Strategic Initiatives, OIA Global

Chief Strategy Officer
charlie mcgillis.jpeg

Charlie McGillis

  • Founder & CEO, 2 Polaris & Beyond LLC

  • Space Ops & Policy

VP Public Sector

Angie Glawe

  • Trek Global

  • Otterbox

  • Adaxa US

  • Andrea Jones Consulting

Agile Development Manager
Professional Headshot_Blue Background-sm.jpg

Dylan Gaus

  • Boston Children's Hospital, Innovation & Digital Accelerator (IDHA)

  • PatientsLikeMe

Product Manager 

Erica Terry

  • Software Developer, Olympusat

  • Educational Game Developer, Synthetic Reality Lab

Full Stack Developer

Jeremy Simkins

  • Owner, SoN9ne Programming and Development

  • Director of Cyber Security, DevOps and SysOps, Olympusat

  • Senior Programmer & Systems Administrator, 1450 Inc

DevSecOps Engineer

Chris Michienzi

  • Supply Chain Strategy

  • Policy & Technology Specialist

  • Board & Strategic Advisor

  • Former DoD Senior Executive


Stephen M. Ryan

  • General counsel to the U.S. Senate Committee on Governmental Affairs

  • Deputy counsel of the President’s Commission on Organized Crime

  • Recognized leader on internet governance issues and cyber security

Board Member
bottom of page